Dream a lil… dream a lot

I’m feeling a bit better, so I decided to treat myself to a movie.. just saw La la land.. 

Tears decided to break themselves to pieces at the very end.. I don’t want to be a spoiler but it was quite a story and I loved it. Well, yes. Umm.. Sort of. Don’t get me wrong, it’s beautiful, so much so it hurts. Well to those who’ve watched it I’m sure they can sympathize. 

There’s something about movies with good music and cinematography that make you just want to take a moment, breathe, and contemplate. 

Whether you want to suddenly sing a chorus of your life story in narrative with matching side steps and then foot glide.

I’m still thinking..

Life’s great.. reality should be a musical.

Oh, live a life you dream of living. Dream and hold on tight! 

Leave a Reply

