Musings 

“There isn’t always a good guy nor there is a bad one, most people are somewhere in between.”

Heard it from one of the movies I was watching. I’ve always believed that people are inherently good but they are not always throughout their years. I am not always good nor always bad either. 

It’s difficult to truly place anyone though it’s easy to judge and be judged from first impressions to several encounters but what is it that truly matters? How can you explain a life that is well lived? Or people who seem to have everything figured out?

These are just some of the things I contemplate when I am left by myself with my thoughts. As much as I wouldn’t want to be affected by other’s perception of me, I am only human and curiousity can get back at you when you are not ready to face all probabilities of an answer. 

I will let go of it for the time being. For in these quiet moments I cannot help but rummage through my life questions not nearly feeling quite resolved of my summations of it. Answers being replaced with more questions. What is the purpose really but of finding one’s purpose, but then again not everyone have them all figured out.

We tend to categorize everything that is within the scope of our abilities. We have a clear delineation of the do’s and the dont’s of life but still feel lost in its translation. It is not always what it seems. And actions stems from all sorts of differing circumstances. 
I don’t know. I’m almost always caught in between the rubbles of my meandering thoughts.

So, I tell myself again, I will let go of it for the time being.

Leave a Reply

