Direction

They say when nothing is going right, go left.

Feeling quite lost at the moment and I have no idea where to steer myself next and then how. But it certainly does feel like life is pointing me in another direction I just need to trust my guts and figure out what it is that I need to do to in order to see it.. clearly/ rationally. I need to know and plan before I execute anything. Always a calculated risk, not a head first plunge without knowing how deep the water is. I’m just really in an unstable place/situation and I need security in my life.

So help me God. Help me figure it out. And not be afraid.

Leave a Reply

